Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

(e)motion sickness - CD (Preorder)

Regular price $12.00
Regular price Sale price $12.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Preorder the new album now to ensure you receive it by June 17th!
All orders will be delivered no earlier than June 17th. 

  1. Toothbrush
  2. I Thought About You While I Was Taking a Shower
  3. Told You So
  4. High Again
  5. Pretty Mouth
  6. Last Summer
  7. Toaster For a Swim
  8. Maniac (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
  9. Scared
  10. Missing You
  11. Therapist
  12. (e)motion sickness
  13. Break Me
  14. Can You Hear Me Now?